Hotel and Restaurant in Nailloux

In the heart of Occitanie, L'auberge du Pastel is located in Nailloux just a few kilometers south of Toulouse. Enjoy a gourmet cuisine, a swimming pool, a fitness center, a pétanque court and many services for family, couples or business stays.

Hotel in Nailloux with restaurant, swimming pool and reception room rental

The 3-star pastel hostel in Nailloux has everything to make your stay as pleasant as possible: fully equipped quiet rooms, with views of the Pyrenees, a restaurant with veranda, a swimming pool, a bar and reception room rentals.

Hotel with swimming pool near Toulouse

Find refreshment during the summer in our large outdoor swimming pool. Relax on a deckchair and enjoy the magnificent panoramic view of the surrounding lakes and hills.

Rooms with a view of the Pyrenees

The Auberge du Pastel *** has 50 rooms in the heart of Lauragais (including 2 accessible rooms for people with disabilities and / or PMR). Enjoy the panoramic view of the Pyrenees and Lake Thésauque and the calm of an establishment in the heart of nature.

A regional restaurant with bar in Nailloux

The Auberge du Pastel de Nailloux has 2 dining rooms including a veranda with a view of the gardens and the swimming pool. Enjoy without moderation our semi-gastronomic cuisine, rich in regional dishes and local products. And discover our rich wine list, which you can also enjoy at our bar.

Reception room rentals in Haute Garonne

Whether for a seminar, a birthday, or a banquet, you can privatize the restaurant of the Auberge du Pastel from 20 people. We also have 3 fully equipped seminar rooms of 450m2, and a business corner.

Charming hotel in the Haute Garonne

The Auberge du Pastel is located 2 km from the A66 and A61 motorways, just 30 minutes from Toulouse. An ideal geographical location for visiting Occitanie, Toulouse and its surroundings.

Your hotel restaurant in Toulouse and its surroundings

Welcome to Nailloux, a charming village of pink brick houses and Garonne stone. From our hotel, it takes you no more than 30 minutes to reach Toulouse, the pink city, by car. Visit the Place du Capitole, stroll along the banks of the Garonne and enjoy its many museums, bars and restaurants.

Discover Occitanie from your 3-star hotel in Nailloux

The Auberge du Pastel is also perfectly placed to take advantage of the attractions of Occitania such as the Canal du Midi but also pretty towns such as Castelnaudary (and its famous cassoulet) or Carcassonne.

Hôtel et Restaurant à Nailloux

En plein coeur de l'Occitanie, L'auberge du Pastel est situé à Nailloux et à quelques kms au sud de Toulouse. Profitez d’une cuisine semi gastronomique, d’une piscine, d’un centre de remise en forme, d’un terrain de pétanque et de nombreux services pour des séjours en famille, en couple ou de travail. 

Hôtel de Nailloux avec restaurant, piscine et location de salles

L’auberge 3 étoiles du pastel à Nailloux a tout pour rendre votre séjour le plus agréable possible: des chambres entièrement équipées au plus grand calme, avec vue sur les Pyrénées, un restaurant avec véranda, une piscine, un bar et des locations de salles privatives.

Hôtel avec piscine proche de Toulouse

Notre grande piscine extérieure, ouverte, vous rafraîchir pendant l’été. Vous pourrez également vous reposer sur un transat et profiter de la magnifique vue panoramique sur les lacs et les collines des environs.

Des chambres avec vue sur les Pyrénées

L’Auberge du Pastel*** vous ouvre les portes de ses 50 chambres au cœur du Lauragais (dont 2 chambres accessibles pour personne en situation de handicap et/ou PMR). Profitez de la vue panoramique sur les Pyrénées et le lac de la Thésauque et du calme d’un établissement au coeur de la nature. 

Un restaurant régional avec bar à Nailloux

L’auberge du Pastel de Nailloux dispose de 2 salles de restaurant dont une véranda avec vue sur les jardins et la piscine. Dégustez sans modération notre cuisine semi-gastronomique riche de ses plats régionaux et de ses produits locaux. Et découvrez notre riche carte des vins, que vous pourrez également apprécier à notre bar. 

Location de salles en haute garonne

Que ce soit pour un séminaire, un anniversaire, un banquet, vous pouvez privatiser le restaurant de l’auberge du pastel à partir de 20 personnes. Nous disposons également de 3 salles de séminaire sur 450m2, entièrement équipées et de la mise à disposition d’un business corner. 

Hôtel de charme en haute garonne

L’auberge du pastel se trouve à 2 km de l’autoroute A66 et A61 à 30 min de Toulouse. Une situation géographique idéale pour visiter l’Occitanie, Toulouse et ses environs depuis notre hôtel. 

Votre hôtel restaurant de Toulouse et ses environs

Bienvenue à Nailloux, charmant village de maison en briques rose et galets de la Garonne. Depuis notre hôtel, il ne vous faut pas plus de 30 minutes pour atteindre Toulouse, la ville rose, en voiture. Visitez la place du capitole, baladez vous sur les bords de Garonne et profitez de ses multiples musées, bars et restaurants. 

Découvrez l’Occitanie depuis votre hôtel 3 étoiles de Nailloux

L’Auberge du Pastel est également parfaitement placée pour profiter des attraits de l’Occitanie comme le Canal du midi mais aussi de jolies villes comme Castelnaudary (et son fameux cassoulet) ou Carcassonne.